Hans Fahrmann

Fahrmann Hans

Hans Fahrmann was a German composer of Romantic music and organist. The works of Fährmann consist of approximately 90 works. Besides numerous Lieder and choral compositions, several chamber works, two oratorios, three concertos for organ and orchestra, he composed many pieces for organ solo, of which the 14 grand sonatas form the centre-piece.

Name Hans Fährmann
Country Germany
Birth date
Birth place Lommatzsch
Death date
Death place Dresden
Music time period Romantic
Instruments organ

List of compositions by