Rübezahl, Op.600 is a work of the German composer Franz Abt. Free download sheet music and score "Rübezahl" as pdf file use the link on this page.

Instrumentation Voices: 2 sopranos, alto, female chorus (SSA) Piano
Language German
Key C minor
Movements 8 songs
  1. Introductory: By star-gleam never lighted
  2. Chorus of Playmates. The King's Daughter: See how the day-gleam the gloom overpowers
  3. King's Daughter and Chorus of Gnomes: Thou dear and lovely mortal child
  4. King's Daughter, Playmates, and Gnome: Succour to bear thee
  5. Song of the King's Daughter: The mountains are beaming
  6. Song of the King's Daughter: Birdie kind, oh do not tarry
  7. The Gnomes' Song of Derision: Count again, still count in wonder
  8. Final Chorus: Songs of gladness meet thee
Piece Style Romantic
Composer Time Period Romantic
Opus (Catalogue Number) Op.600
Year of First Publication

Download Sheet Music

Sheet music Complete score
File 3.71MB, 50 pp.
Copyright Public Domain